NACAC Gender Leadership

The members of the NACAC Gender Leadership Working Group

Donna Raynor (Chairperson)- Bermuda

Edith Skippings – Turks and Caicos

Cydnonie Mothersill – Cayman

Gloria Ramos – El Salvador

Sherone Simpson – Jamaica

Stephanie Russ-Penn – BVI (new member)



Vision statement:-

  • To create an environment of equality, fairness and solidarity promoting gender leadership across the NACAC area

Mission statement:-

  • To spread the power of optimism by inspiring equal opportunity, empowerment, encouraging the development of leaders with confidence, creating an environment of mentorship through positive influence, encouraging better and more effective communication through the support of building and developing skills.